Skip to content

Calling All Authors!

February 27, 2013

Are you a new, indie, or self-published author? Are you an indie or small publisher?  Are you looking for someone to review your published novel?

Then come on down!  [insert fanfare here] I’m looking for something new to read in the fantasy, historical fiction, fantasy/romance, and a bit into the sci-fi genres.  Contact me with the title and a short description of your book to find out if I would be interested!

If a book is soon to be released and you would like a review before the release date, do let me know when you contact me and I will prioritize those books that need to be reviewed by a certain date.

I accept digital copies as well as print.

Use the information on the Contact page to send me your information. Please do NOT comment on this post with your information–I prefer an email to fantasticalreads@gmail.com.

Hope to hear from all you awesome authors soon!

Please also be aware that if your book does not fit into the above genres, I will not review it for this blog. If you are unsure if your book fits into something I would review here at Fantastical Reads, send me a description and I will make a decision based on that. Thanks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

