Skip to content

Question of the Week: Current Reads

March 4, 2013

Hey everyone!  This week’s question is really easy.  I want to hear from you!  After all, I hope this isn’t just one-way communication going on here at Fantastical Reads.  I like interaction from the readers!  So, I just finished a book series by Tamora Pierce, the Beka Cooper series.  It was fantastic and I needed a couple days to recover from the awesome story.  But now I’m about to start reading a new book, one I haven’t read before: Coronets and Steel by Sherwood Smith.

What are you currently reading?

Put your response in the comments section!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2013 11:43 PM

    I just started A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin AND I’M SO EXCITED. there’s also a few others I’m reading for reviews but those aren’t as important >>

  2. March 4, 2013 7:54 PM

    I definitely agree with you about needing to recover from a book. I’m currently reading a poetry collection by Stephanie Pippin titled The Messenger, so far, so great!

Leave a Reply

