Skip to content

Booking Through Thursday 5/2/2013

May 2, 2013

btt button Booking Through Thursday is a weekly meme that focuses (mostly) on books and reading.

What’s your favorite hobby OTHER THAN reading?

You mean there’s more to life than reading? Impossible!

I have a couple of other hobbies and things I like to do. I write books, but maybe that’s too similar to reading to count? Hmm, so aside from reading and writing . . . I play violin and I like to sing. Music is a lot of fun and feeds those creative juices. I don’t play any sports right now, but back when I had money for lessons, I rode horses a lot, and I still would if I had the money for it. It’s so sad that horseback riding is an expensive love, as I think a lot more people would participate if it weren’t so cost prohibitive. Hrm . . . those are the only hobbies I can think of.

How about you guys?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

