Skip to content

Absence

June 10, 2013

Hey everyone. Sorry I’ve not posted anything lately. My day job has been keeping me very busy and using up a lot of my time and energy. So much so that I frequently haven’t had energy for anything but dinner and basic housekeeping chores when I get home at the end of the day. That’s what happens when you go from managing 1 project to managing 3 projects!  But I’m trying to get back into the blogging so I can bring you all book reviews, book news, writing prompts, and all the fun things I try to do on this blog. I hope you all have enjoyed my posts (before I disappeared, that is!) and are looking forward to more.

Stay tuned!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

