Skip to content

Featured Author posts starting tomorrow!

July 31, 2014

That’s right, featured author posts start up tomorrow and run through August. I have a handful of authors signed up already and am hoping to add more. Right now, posts will be once a week. If I get more signed up, I’ll post more frequently so that everyone gets their post in August.

If I REALLY get interest, I’ll extend into September.

If you’re an indie/self pub/small press author and would like to be featured, read the requirements below and send me an email at fantasticalreads@gmail.com

REQUIREMENTS

  1. You must be a fantasy, sci-fi, or historical fiction author. No exceptions.
  2. You must be self pub/small press/indie.
  3. You must have at least one book published and available for sale/download.
  4. You must email me. Those who comment on this post will not be eligible until they email me.

Thanks everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

